Thanks to everyone who attend the HKT in 2014!

Congratulations to our 2014 Champions!

PRO Jr. 1 Tyler Crimmins

PRO Jr. 2 Garett Wilson

PRO FH Kyle Heitz

PRO Clone Kyle Heitz

UAS Bob Steadman

Final Points standings have been posted!

Awards Banquet details coming soon!

Please keep in touch with social media, bobs, and for the latest race updates!

my business copyright 2000 no animals were harmed in the making

2014 Sponsors

Full Thorttle Promotions copyright 2013